Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of seven

Growing up and being educated young generation is important consideration and difficult proccess. Most people encourage their childrento begin studying at school while they are 5 or 6 years old. I do not agree this idea because infants mind are not match to involve more information about science and academic comprehension. To commence with, When parents compel children to study at school at early age, they may lose their childhood. Moreover children untill six or seven age should spend more time with their family members and friends at kindergarten. Hence, their attending school at early age, regularly being busy with educational homework children come across some problems such as mental or moral stress or get tired of doing the same job and a large number of parents worry about infants indifference to school. On the other hand, parents always responsible for childrens life and their education. So they motivate infants to widen their overview about the world. They should identify infant's ability and talent which are relate to music, sport or specific subject. Also, they must direct childrens capacity. if the children has academic ability, this will manifest itself as the child develops and does not need to be forced at an early age. For example: Alisher Navoiy who was great poet. When he was 4 years old, he learned by heart Mantik ut-tayr book. Furthermore Mozart was an infant prodigy and he learned to compose music at an early age. To sum up, I think children are pure hearted and we should give a chance them to live free during their childhood. Because acquiring academic skills with infants is not succesful and beneficial way to produce a balanced personality.