Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of seven

Starting school at particular age has been viewed as one of the most essential aspects of individual and social development. However, there is an ongoing debate over whether children should begin the school at an earlier age or they should go there at the age of 7. It seems to me that attending school at the age of 7 is more beneficial. In this essay I will give some valid reasons for this. To begin with, never can you return nostalgic times of childhood. Thus, every child have rights to spend their early ages enjoying doing what they want. They can play with their peers outside or get pleasure from their hobbies. Moreover, students can suffer from educational pressure from early ages. As a result, they can lose enthusiasm for learning. In addition to this, attending schools later gives children a chance to spend their time with their parents and siblings, which leads to building strong relationship with family. On the other hand, most parents believe that children can develop better by schooling earlier. They consider that a four-year-old-child is in his very developmental stage of the brain. Therefore, they can promote their abilities successfully. Taking everything into consideration, I strongly believe that children should spend their early period enjoying their favourite entertainments rather than being involved in under pressure activities