Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

In business world, marketing has paramount significance via advertisement. It is believed that ad embolden the unnecessary goods whereas I believe it provides knowledge to the general public which can meet improve their lifestyle. Probing ahead, in today's cut throat competition in business world, every businessman has to advertise their products which ultimately benefits the people. By knowing varieties of products, a person is able to make comparison as well as can buy it for his convenience. Furthermore, the individuals come to know about the features and details of thing which is needed by them. It is easy accesible through television, internet, hoardings etcetera. Another benefit of commercials is that it has a pivotal role among housewives and youngsters. They usually purchase goods after going through advertisements, as a result it gives relevant informtion about the product. Firstly, mostly women buy household equipments which make their life easier such as kitchen appliances. The usage of these gadgets is already described in ads so they do not need to go anywhwere for its description. Secondly, it keeps the people update when any new product is launched. Most of the time, teenagers are fascinated and keen to now about smartphones arrival. Consequently, they rely on company's advertisement. To conclude, it can be said that in today's modern era commercials assist the persons to gain information about the things for comparisons and to keep themselves aware of new goods in the market. As a consequence, it gives better standard of living to youth and women at home.