Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future.

It is believed by some that teenagers should be let to decide their favorite career, however, others think that it is better if that their decision is considered more logically and not based on their dreams. From my personal standpoint, teenagers should take pieces of advice from older ones when choosing an appropriate job. Some people assume that others need to interface with young people's choices about their future. Firstly, it can be because of the teenagers' lack of knowledge. It is crystal clear that since younger individuals are still in schools, they have not still gained enough experience in their lives, which makes them visualize dreams that are unrealistic or too awkward to even happen. Therefore, they might go the wrong path in their lives if older people like their parents do not interface. For instance, my cousin used to always dream about becoming an actor while he had no abilities in acting and it was obvious that if he had chosen acting, he would have been unsuccessful. Fortunately, he was convinced about his situation logically by his parents and now he is studying computer science at MIT. However, younger ones should choose whatever career they want. The reason for this may be that people tend to work with more energy and love when they choose their dream job. This has also been proved by scientists by analyzing the results of two groups of people in a company that one of which had chosen his dream job and the other one had not. The results showed that the performance of the group that had picked their dream job was significantly more than the other group. In my opinion, everyone should use other people's suggestions on choosing the right career especially if they are young. I believe that since teenagers have not still gained enough knowledge about their surroundings, they can also be introduced to some new careers by older individuals so that they can take every possible job into account. In conclusion, although, people tend to work harder if they choose their dream career, some dream jobs that are considered by young individuals are too unrealistic and can be risky if attended.