Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet.

A group of people suggested, it was mandatory to migrate to other countries to grasp their cultures and traditions whereas, others argue, instead of traveling, they can google and simply find out pieces of information. Let's discuss both viewpoints prior to my opinion. On the one hand, overseas assist people to get new experiences of traveling in aircraft and also, get a chance to meet other counties people and can easily observe others cultures, traditions, and languages. Traveling on an international flight aid to feel the natural experience and make a good bond by maintaining an interpersonal relationship with others. Once people migrated to a foreign country, they can easily learn the languages and observe daily routines, additionally, they can visit many historical and religious places to learn about foreign trends. For instance, a number of people use their leisure time to travel to other countries to gather data and utilized it for many purposes. On the other hand, migrating to other countries is too expensive and spend a lot of time on the immigration and visa process, consequently, it is not affordable for middle-class people. While considering, people can use their computer or television to know more about their lifestyles. For example, On the world wide web, there is a lot of apps like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter that act as assistance to people and guide them to know about their current and new trends up to date. In conclusion, Although migrating to another country is even expensive, extremely useful to collect information about their traditions. I suggest all people shall put an effort to migrate to other counties to capture their trends more clearly and confidently.