The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on health care system in an effort to deal with tthe health issues involved. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to inroduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

A fragile community health care system has been considered as the key factor for the thriving obesity problem and a portion of experts has suggested that the addition of physical exercise courses in school syllabus would be the optimum solution to mitigate this mess. I completely agree that addition of such kind of scheme in study course would be a good idea. Childhood is considered as the best period of learning and engaging students with physical education course will help them to lead a healthy life. Moreover studying physical education in school, pupils will not only perceive the theory but also they will actively take part in various physical exercises. A research has conducted by scientists from USA on a number of teens who had been suffering from overweight problem for a long period and after involving them with sports activities, their health condition alleviated noticeably. Furthermore, selection of wrong food choice is another vital factor of fatness. Physical education course provide an opportunity to select hygienic food items which help pupils to stay away from junk foods. Fatty people usually struggle with various ailments such as diabetics, heart blockade and so on because of leading reckless life style. If people participate in sport activities and maintain healthy diet from young age, they become free from any diseases in their later life. After realizing the catastrophic affects of obesity, various developed nations has already subsumed physical exercise course in their school syllabus. in conclusion, pupils who involved with game play and learn how to stay healthy through their study subjects, usually get free from health related complications.