Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree.

The world is nowadays getting smaller and faster. The reason is the evolution and development of modern science and technology. As the technology is expanding its innovations, the world is becoming very easy towards the people. From last few decades technology has developed a lot. Consequently, technology nowadays called modern technology. People’s life gets easier than before. There are so many advantages of modern technology that people are experiencing these days. Say for example, healthcare, banking system, shopping habit, education and so on. Among all these changes, shopping system and habit change is very noticeable. Previously, people used to go to shopping mall though they didn’t had much time however publics use to enjoy this shopping habit a lot. But when the modern technology arose people are getting dependent on technology. Because men can do their shopping through online, even they can choose, pay, change and most importantly having home delivery. Which resulting saving people’s time, money. Therefore, this time and money people can invest with their family and these things makes people’s family life more beautiful and happy. Because of this easy, happy and relaxed lifestyle almost half of the people of modern technology user admitting that up-to-date technology has prepared their life very cooler. Conversely, another bunch of people believe that modern technology might adorn the life calmer but not fully. According to them, this buying habit using technology led people to become lazier and dull and also sometime shopping online also creating opportunities for online scammers and cheaters. That is why this portion of publics disagree with this statement. To sum up, I think everything has a dark and light side. It just a matter of morale practice of this technologies in a gentle way. Yes, it is true that this habit is making people more homesickness however still it is possible to recover by using the time properly at outside.