some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

The increase in numbers of patients, and similarly the climb in many new illnesses made numerous authorities think of new ways of developing a health situation in their societies. Regarding these problems, some believe that a better situation may come out by rising the number of sports equipment and facilities. Conversely, some contend that this would not have any impact on public health, and other solutions are needed. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both sides, also I would give my own stance. It is claimed that society will face a better public health condition by raising the numbers of sports facilities. It is asserted that this way people may use more of these instruments and this way they may have better health status. For instance, having these appliances in parks may gather people for a group workout and stimulate them to exercise more. Likewise, having them in an apartment's shared areas or even in a workplace may have the same outcome. After all, having a more equipped area may encourage individuals to work out more regularly. On the other hand, some assert that just improving sports facilities would not be enough thus, more considerations should be find out. Firstly, it is declared that many people do not have enough time for exercise, and some do not enjoy that at all, although it can be interesting for some it would not work for a majority of them. In addition, more solutions are needed for a healthier society rather than sports instruments. For example, a healthy diet is fundamental for a human's body if they want to be in a good condition. Moreover, some presume just having the chance for a workout would not be enough, and publicizing is essential by media to encourage society. Therefore, just creating the chance for the public to improve their health may not be enough. To wrap up, developing the number of sports appliances might have some advantages. Even though, in my opinion, more measures are required too, hence all these factors, which were mentioned, above might encourage, also help the society to put their health status in better condition.