In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement? wlmr

It is undeniable that reading sources such as books, newspapers, magazines, etc. , are spread over the Internet in the way that has made it much more convenient for us to use them. However, there are a number of benefits of printed books as well. In terms of electrical reading sources, they are way more accessible than physical books are, which makes it true that people have high potential to start reading more online in the future. Nevertheless, I believe that this will tend to be applied to when they are reading rather short contexts like magazines, articles and so on. In contrast, when it comes to books, most of them take some time to finish. This possibly shows that there’s a high possibility of them quitting reading it and turning it off, or using other applications before they even finish the book, once they get bored in the middle of reading it. Conversely, physical reading sources tend not to have distractions like electrical devices do. According to this, printed books can be a lot more effective in concentrating for those who enjoy reading books, as long as they provide themselves a quiet environment to focus. Furthermore, some printed books are so worthwhile that they can be rare to find online for free. Despite numerous books being revealed via the Internet without payment requirement, I doubt that every book that they seek will be so. Although it’s inevitable that the Internet has a host of benefits with regard to reading, the positives of physical books should never be overlooked. In conclusion, I agree that people will start reading more via the Internet rather than through physical sources. However, in my opinion, it is inevitable that electrical newspapers, books or magazines cannot replace the special advantages of printed ones. Thus, I strongly disagree with the statement that no one will buy physical books or newspapers in the years to come.