The graphs contrasted the average incomes of male with female graduates and undergraduates from 16-59 year old per week. Overall, men take much more money than women. Along with it, people who got degree also have higher level of earnings than that of non-graduated ones.

The graphs contrasted the average incomes of male with female graduates and undergraduates from 16-59 year old per week. Overall, men take much more money than women. Along with it, people who got degree also have higher level of earnings than that of non-graduated ones. It's easy to have an insight that women never keep up with the men's salary in their whole life. While the highest incomes of man acquire $700 in 40-59 age period, the most amount of money that women earn is only half that of men(over $400). As can be seen, both man and women make the same amount of money when they are16-19. However, there is a magnificent change about taking overtime. After all, men are better at earning than women. At different angles, we have a clear view that whether male or female, the takings of graduates are always high compared to non-graduates. In details, the older graduated man get, the more money they make from over $200(at 16-19 year old) to $700(at 50-59 year old). That progresses of under graduated women are also similar (from $0 to nearly $600). However, at the end of the working age, these tendencies decrease slightly. On the other hand, educated women's earnings stay unchanged apart from some small fluctuations(approximately $400 over 25-59 age period). At lower amount, non-graduated females seem to have the same development and tend to drop a little from $340 at 25-29 year old to $290 at 50-59 year old. Taking everything into consideration, there are some tremendous differences about the earning levels of men and women when they are at educational variance.