many people today want to set up and run their own business. do the advantages of this trend far outweigh the disavantages?

It is without dispute that many people in today's world incline to run their own business instead of working for others. There are some pros and cons to this trend which I will examine in this further essay. To begin with, there are several benefits that we may enjoy from this trend. First of all, people will have more freedom when they are the owners of the companies. When working for others, people have to follow the rules and regulations, but this is not the case when they create their own rules for companies. A recent survey conducted in Vietnam shows that this component has made bad effect on working spirit of the people who works in others’ offices. Moreover, there is a sense among experts and people that this choice enables them to fully deploy their talents and make a lot of money. If they are founder of the companies, they can make use of their ability to fulfill their companies’ revenue without almost no limits. Nonetheless, the fact remains that this trend is not entirely free from drawbacks. When running the companies by their own, people can face with financial risk. It can be seen that, the amount of money paid for facilities, employees and so on is not small, hardly can they burden if they do not have enough money or support from their parents. In Vietnam, most wealthy people have high positions in society have succeed since they have enough money to maintain their companies. Inaddition, people who are the founder often work under a lot of pressure as they have a lot of responsibility. They have to work out the problems of the emloyees as well as customers to make them satisfied with the work place and services. For instance, a wise director know how to look beyond the development of the comanies by finding the way to please his partners and employees. In conclusion, notwithstanding some negative outcomes that this practice may cause to some people, I am finally convinced that its merits far outweigh the negative side. Hence, people should be encourages to start their own business when they have enough condition.