Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It

Capital punishment is considered the most effective solution to control and lower heinous crimes. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the death penalty is a more effective deterrent to criminals, as it will greatly benefit both society and individuals. A good reason to carry the death penalty on offenders is that capital punishment deters offenders from contemplating an offence. This will result in eliminating the possibility of re-offending again because they know the exact consequences for the crime they commit. Also, the death penalty will send a clear message that the crime is morally wrong. Consequently, people will think twice before committing any felony. Another point to consider is that people with a violent nature should be removed from society as early as possible. To put it another way, people who commit a heinous crime, such as murdering someone or rapping a woman, should be put to death to protect society. For example, a delinquent who tortured and rapped a young woman in Egypt was sentenced to death because the jury considered his action as an anti-social behaviours, which ought to be prevented, and the death penalty is a good way to do that. Finally, the death penalty is more cost-effective punishment and a cheaper alternative to prison. In other words, if the prisoners were incarcerated for long periods in prison; the government should allocate more funds to policing the prisons and accommodating those convicts. This means that the taxpayers would foot the bills for long term accommodation, and negatively affect other sectors: healthcare system, education, etc. Furthermore, it can bring more economic advantages to society in the long run by turning a country into a safer place to visit. In conclusion, capital punishment is a must for any country that wants to deter criminals, who commit outrageous crimes, and one that wants not waste money on prisoners because of long sentences.