The govt should make people take the responsibility for their actions to the environment.

Good environment is very important for all living beings. In recent years, our surroundings are at the worst stage. The government should introduce it's as a peoples responsibility for protecting the environment. I completely agree with this statement and I put forth my views with suitable example. To begin with, every person has the responsibility to clean our surroundings and protect it. Some of them are spoiling our nature by throwing wastes, burning plastics etc. . This will cause many health problems, especially in the case of many diseases such as dengue fever. However, many people don't take initiative for cleaning the surrounding. To solve this, government should take some steps to protect it. The Governing body should make the people take the responsibility and also form strict rules for everyone. If anyone who doesn't do their duties, they will get punished. This is the only way to protect our nature. Moreover, first we need to develop a group for doing activities like cleaning, proper disposal, planting trees etc. . This will help to change everyone's mind and have the willingness to protect our environment. This will also help to decrease many types of disease from our surroundings. Also, government should give funds for implementing many useful things like bio gas plant in our society. To conclude, keep the environment clean and protect our nature. This will help them and our coming generations to get pure air and water. Otherwise, we don't get pure water, only get contaminated things from the nature.