The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed.

Cutting-edge, few times masses lost thiex Job, this reason to a regime should devote every citizen a fundamental money thus have enough money to live on, if they are, unemployed. I agree with this statement and give my opinion. To begin with some times in over population. in job this mecson to owner decline the employes, because they not provide salary. To elaborate it, in an industrial en factories loaded people work thier and some reason owner suffer the lose, at that time there they remove a workers. Moreover, because don't provide salary. To epitome, last year was pencamic and exuberunt in the whole world, at was time apilo company remove the plethora of unemployed. Thus, this reason to government have to announce the this kind of basic income for needed. person. Further more in bad situation not only need the money but also care family members. On other side, some time person matase in job, because company not provide a a salury according is abilities and strenghnes. In other words, & few time in country diffrent kind of person do the job. But also, dearth money. Apart from that some times in job owner provide salary. However; this Salary not enough according cleverness. For instance, couple of year ago in US. et ample of people did the strike for Job according strengh, in this strike aim was pa devote salary according ablity. Hence, government and authorities should the announce the e need for helpers is other Sectors this reason to individuals. go thier and choice better For themselevel. a perfect shreem if To conclude, crowed population decline and organized new sectors. Moreover, devote a Salary according employ, and this reason to government give few income for d the whole citizens.