In some countries people choose to live alone in recent years what are the reasons it is positive or negative development

It is commonly seen that in current time as long as prefer to live alone there are a lot of reasons behind this Trend and I believe it as a positive development Fast the first causes that due to globalisation owing to which competition is probably freighting to put it simply individuals have to go outside from the home for study and work purpose people want to live in urban area because there is areas provide extremely good facilities which is not given in moral areas As a result citizens is left only one up in option to leave their family for getting success in addition students want to complete their studies in Big Universities and colleges that are located in big cities as well as asas a result citizens is left only one up in option to leave their family for getting success in addition students want to complete their studies in Big Universities and colleges that are located in big cities as well as as parents to live modern life Hence they live alone without their family keeping in mind the trend of going abroad it would not be incorrect to Stole that youngsters towards job opportunities education system and also freedom which is easiest obtain and development countries and young one also want to get experience and explore the new places and culture doesn't turn people like to live alone because the lifestyle of Western attract the students Considering the positive site living alone has the best way to become independent person to simplify in when you live alone when they have to take their responsibilities on their shoulder inhabitants do delete gently for the bearing their expense of their life this approach not only learn how to live life but also not depend on other person when it comes to family when parents do job and earn have some amount of money sooral values and discipline For example a survey was revealed that which was conducted by higher authorities of the education field proposed that 30% students have acquired bright future who are living alone Hence people can more score to increase the confidence of their juveniles In conclusion no doubt there are numerous reasons of live alone Saccha globalisation and welfare countries however overall it is only good trend for the society which help of students to become independent