Now days many people interaction has changed because of technology. In what ways has affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development.

Yes, Due to the invention of various technologies the direct interaction between the people has been minimized. The invention of different kinds of gadgets like phones, computers and laptops and along with them with new app technologies like Wats app, Facebook twitter the people are not directly communicating with each other. The virtual communication has been increasing from no of days. Along with this the humans are not visiting even their parents for festivals due these technologies. The new generations are not even knowing the relationships that are having with the different kinds of relatives, the old cultures are being fade away and the significance of different are not even known by our young people. They are just playing games with mobiles, computers and so on, the old games like snake and ladder are not known by many children. The mother tongue is also being slowly vanish because many of the childs are speaking in english. Now-a days the speciemens are not even interacting with the neighbours due to that there is alack of communication in between various people. Every relation is being disturbed by technology, for e. x; if there are four people in a house, every one is having a mobile, so that each person are spending time in their gadgets not even talking to each other. In my point of view development of technology is good vibe for developing our country but it should not effect one's personal life and it should not collapse the life of an individual or a group. So, I would like to conclude that the technologies are developed in order to develop our country in a smart way by reducing the workload not to distrub our relations due to that is becoming negative development.