Many contend that dearth of accommodation spaces in developed cities have various consequences in the society and law enforcers can help to combat this impediment

This given topic is a legitimate debate. Many contend that dearth of accommodation spaces in developed cities have various consequences in the society and law enforcers can help to combat this impediment whereas others disagree. With the advent if technology, people are trying to promote industrialisation. I completely agree with the given statement. In the following paragraphs, I would like to put forth my arguments in support of my views. To begin with, industrialists are destroying houses at the main road in order to build metro and railway stations, business centres and malls of development of the country. As a result, the space for residential housing have plummeted significantly. People are forced to live on streets and beg in order to provide shelter to their families. Moreover, there will be other social impact as well. For instance, more and more people residing on streets would cause surge in the road accidents rates and road traffic as children would often play on streets, which will provide less space to travel through cars. In addition to this, I believe that it is the duty of Government to pass certain laws in order to maintain the balance between spaces provided for urbanisation and residential housing. Besides this, public agencies should ensure that people who were forced to leave their home for benefit of nation should be provided home at a different location at the same time. Moreover, law makers should advice architects to build tall and compact buildings, which could be home for 50-60 people in less amount of space. In the end I would like to emphasize that government should take steps to combat the issue as it is the sole authority responsible for providing safety and comfort to people.