technology is good for young people prospects of gaining job and harder for old people.

It is irrefutable that, technology has a major influence on the atmosphere of the workplace. Some people are of the view that, technology is a blessing for youngsters and curse for the elderly citizen of any organization. I agree with this notion. There are several reason why I believe that increasing use of technology is advantageous for youngsters. Perhaps the main reason for this is that they have experience of using such kind of technology from a very early age. This is due to the fact, they certainly used an abundance of modern devices as a recreational activities from their childhood. Consequently, it becomes a habit for youth to use any technological instrument thus leads any company to gain higher productivity. A good illustration of this is Facebook where 90% of employee they recruited are aged under 30. Nevertheless, there must be some exception that some old employer become immensely efficient with technology through their hard work. Moreover, the older people is the workplace face difficulty to compete with youngsters due to the advancement of technology as they are not adept in handling ultra modern devices. Inasmuch as, they used to follow the traditional system where every task is performed by paper and pen. As a result, it leads the company to face numerous shortcomings and eventually resulted in lower productivity. Furthermore, train the aged citizens of company is recognized as a extra cost for the company that the institution has to bear and it becomes a burden for the recruiters and for this reason they prefer to recruit youngsters. Nonetheless, sometimes there are some youngsters who are as same as the elderly and unable to cope with the technological advancement. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that, recruiting youngsters may be a good decision for ensuring success of any organization. However, The government should take drastic steps to train the elderly people with free of cost and make them as same as the youth.