The government’s investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Vaccination is an all important procedure to safeguard children from several fatal diseases. The issue whether parents must be compelled to vaccinate their children against several childhood diseases or not has, nowadays become a heated debate. I, to a large extent believe that guardians must be compelled to immunize their minors for their better health and future. To commence with, two major factors associated with forcing parents for vaccination: maintain health system and to awareness about deadly diseases. Firstly, as juniors in many poor principalities around the globe easily get infected, because of the poor healthcare system in such countries, Therefore, a mammoth number of children are forced to death owing to childhood diseases, which is a sign of unhealthy health care system of the country. To add more, in previous centuries, countless children, due to lack of knowledge and unawareness of deadly disorders, died from ordinary illness such as tuberculosis, polio and smallpox. However, these diseases have not yet totally wiped out, so forcing parents to protect their children help in illuminating these diseases totally. Conversely, the question whether parents must be compelled to inoculate their little ones against common diseases, is social rather than a medical one. As, people are free to choose what to eat or drink, likewise in case of the medical treatment citizens must be given freedom, because the harmful effects of vaccinations, which can sometimes result in medicinal reactions or even death also Exists. To conclude, vaccination is a public issue based on the free will of people, but it is not a topic that affects only the individual. A decision not to treat will have widespread side effects for the whole society and for this reason, if governments compel them could be right efforts.