The government wants to fund the following to improve children’s education: 1. hire more teachers to teach in a small class2. provide preschool education before kindergarten3. To provide some training course s so that teachers can be more professional

There is no doubt that nowadays, education plays a key role for governments. Due to its paramount importance, no one can deny the direct and indirect effects of education on society. Even though, some people are inclined toward the opinion that it is a fruitful for government to invest in providing preschool education before kindergarten or hiring more teacher to teach in small class, some others may take an another viewpoint which states that governments should pay attention to training courses which are pragmatic for teaching proficiency. From my vantage point, the latter belief is true. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my compelling reasons to vindicate my perspective. The first noteworthy reason regarding the issue is that teaching is a demanding skill for the majority of people. It obvious that nowadays, some people have a great background in their field but they cannot express their knowledge clearly in order to clarify another people. This issue spreads between some teachers and although they have high academic degrees in their fields, they cannot illustrate some materials in courses very well. It is axiomatic that governments can invest in providing some institutes in order to learn this people very well. To shed light on this reason, I would like to draw your attention to recent studies about educational systems in different countries. The studies with respect to educational system and results of this experiment underscore the fact that government should concentrate on holding training courses for teachers because Finland has the best educational systems among all countries and they enroll Finnish teachers in some classes which are related to training. The second pivotal point that I want to delve into is that when we compare teacher' s role in education to another determinants, all of them will loose their significance against teacher' s role. So, it is axiomatic that build up teaching skills among teachers is prior than other options such as increasing quantity of them or provide preschool before kindergarten. Moreover, providing preschool and hiring more teachers is not an economical for governments because they need to pay salaries for teachers. For instance, many years ago in my country, government did not pay attention to teaching skills and always invest his money in hiring more teachers but it was inconclusive. Finally, recently course curriculum for teachers is changed and all of college students who want to be a teacher, should pass training courses so as to graduate from their institute and by virtue of this, educational system in my country changes dramatically. Thanks to the government' s activity which was a case in point, I could daresay that providing training course is more sensible because had the government not invested in this way, students could not flourish. To recapitulate the discussion of the all points mentioned above, I should state that government should invest in training courses. Not only is it more economical, but also the majority of teachers have not enough skills so as to illuminate course materials. It is hard to disguise the fact that teacher' s role in anything but pale. All in all, it is recommended that government spend its money to establish more training courses.