If you are required to give feedback about your classmates/colleagues (work or performance), would you like to give positive comments or negative comments first?

Nowadays, more and more people go to university to study higher, satisfy their passion, and turn their dream occupation into reality. In fact, full-time university students tend to focus too much on their studying. But, it is essential for them to participate in other activities as well. I believe that spending much time on studying and joining outdoor activities are both crucial. On the one hand, studying too much is not always good. If we just have been studying all day, we might become stressed, get tired and we won't have any spare time to do other things. Superior to studying means not having time to relax, which leads to a stressful constitution. There are numerous cases, as I know, that because of over studying, students tend to have psychological problems. I suggest that college students can learn to play a new musical instrument, participate in a sports club or a charity, and do the part-time favourite job to earn money to refresh after the hard-working time of studying. On the other hand, soft skills are extremely important, especially when we have a job. Communication skills, teamwork, work ethic, time management, creative problem solving, and many other soft skills that we cannot practice if we just study the theory on textbooks or lectures. Participating in activities not only help you to relax, but also improve you more about those skills. Thus, taking part in outdoor activities is a precise chance for university students to immerse themselves with society, which helps them to facilitate their personal skills. Volunteering work, for instance, not only cultivates their own knowledge on varieties of life aspects and different cultures, but teaches them how to empathise others who are in inferior conditions as well. These plays significant roles in individuals’ full development. In conclusion, university students should not neglect their study, they should study hard, but they also should do other activities to relax, draw their inspiration from their study and gain experiences and skills from life.