The government spend to much money after education. More money should be spent on free-activities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In a modern era, governments have to organize money in such a way that it will be beneficial for youngsters after completing their education. Moreover, extra-curricular activities are most important things which play a major role in our life. I largely confess this planning because of fewer reasons. In addition, if government or school spends more money after education, students get the opportunities to succeed in life. First of all, universities and schools have to use money for students by providing placement training, higher education studies and so on. So people get the proper chance to show their skills. Therefore, student learn those things that actually decide our career. And it is important to prove ourselves unique compared to others. Additionally, the free-time activities play significantly major role in our life. It is one kind of refreshment which provides joy and happiness. And it is one of the important things that people hardly find nowadays. Talking further, government has to organize workshops or events which help students to grow in competitive world and also provide best tutor to the students. So they get proper direction. And it is cardinal that most of the developed countries provide to their youth. Nevertheless, if we do anything to the certain level, it always give benefits. Governments have to take care of other important development such as economy fortification, improved quality of life and so on. It is fundamental topics which governments have to look at it with proper guidelines. In summary, governments and students need to work together to set education system with proper direction. So every student gets proper knowledge to become successful person. However, we make sure that money use to the extent level.