Nowadays, much more people find it hard to deal with overweight problem. Several people's opinions that the solution to this issue is to begin new physical events in school. I forcefully oppose this opinion, adding new physical subjects to the school; it is not the solution no matter when.

First, I believe that adding extra physical education to the school curriculum. It will be an awful impact on the education system. After physical exercise, students feel extremely tired, consequently they will need to take a break. Without extra physical training, students have additional time to discuss their new ideas in the group. Let me clear with my example; I hate, the sport, which is in the school curriculum due to the fact in the morning I spend an hour for jogging in extra physical things such as weightlifting and consequently on. Everyone can do such as exercise at home to be healthy and to stop the overweight problem. Secondly, doing a plethora of sports in school will not be impacted by your future. Being Often a fat man in not depend on you because I know many people want to be plump however, they are skinny. Let me take my father; he was skinny at school, but he wanted to be plump. However, he could not. During the years, he grows up and now, he is plump like he wants. The main thing that is I want to mention the above sentence it depends on your health not to what you do. In conclusion, I believe that; adding extra physical exercise will not be matter because of the education system and health.