How did I start my freelancing career?

As I remember, it was 2011, my last year of BBA, only 2 semesters were left I was starting my freelancing. It was not so easy to start. Though I didn’t know anything about it but I always did hard work to gain success. Yes, my friend Bappy helped me lots, even without him I can’t think about freelancing who is my master. I started with PPC; it means pay per click. PPC is too easy task and get paid by watching ads on computer. However, that time Bappy was working as an employee as an IT firm and learned maximum thing from there. Whatever, after straggling few months I was upset but not disappointed. I called Bappy and told him to teach me about it. Since his last year of Pharmacy going on so he was too busy with his study and also has presser from IT firm. Moreover, he gave me an address of training center where I am able to learn freelancing. I was joined there and started but after few days later I realized that they even don’t have payment methods what I already had. Whatever, Bappy also join with me and feel bit comfortable that time. After then a month gone and I didn’t learn anything. Then I decided that I have to do it my own way and I invite Bappy to my home to teach me anything he learned from IT firm. Bappy accepted my offer and came to my home for a night. That day till 12am we even didn’t start learning. After that he started his lecture for 3 hour and that 3 hours was my best 3 hours in my life. I realized that what I unable to learn in 21 years old within 3 hours I done it. However, my freelancing career was started from that day. I opened an Odesk account which was most popular freelancing platform that time and within 2 days I got a job. That time it is really easy like that. Day by day my work load was increasing and I have to work hard for long time a day. As I remember even, I didn’t sleep more then 2 day at a time. My health condition was too bad and my wight was average 40K in age of 22. Whatever, I got my success and I got my first payment 2000tk. When I hand over 2000tk to my mother she said only 2000tk to do lots of hard work? I said her it is start and it will increase. Yes, I got that success what I wanted. Within few months my earning was $1000+ per month. But that time my last semester was finish and I started my intern in Opsonin Pharmaceutical Ltd. That time my sister handled all of my work who studied in Medical college. Even that time I had 5 employees and most of my work done by them and I just handled clients and put bid on Odesk. Each and every member of my family were happy to see my success and was very happy because I was never expecting this type of success after complete my BBA. I was thinking if I even get a job for 5000tk it is enough to start. Now 10 years later still I am doing freelancing and I thankful to my friend Bappy and my family who really help me to start my career. That’s all for today. Thank you