In many countries collection of foods are being replaced by international passport Police Stop having negative effect on both families and Society to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of Technology and globalisation, all aspects of life have changed dramatically and even food is also no expectation. Nowadays, cultural food are being converted by international fast food in numerous country. However, this situation has some drawbacks which influence on society as well. To my way of thinking, I completely agree with the statement. To commence with, rich fast-food are becoming popular day by day. The innovation of this foods attract people. As a result, they abounded their local food and intake those fast-food items, without knowing the harmful side of it. Moreover, once people used to eat with families, whereas now they do not eat with family. Consequently, it might lead them distance between members. Furthermore, many individual held traditional food business. Due to the fast pace of life, where several person going to restaurants, there business are now facing danger. In addition, this morden food are being wiped out the identity of a soil. What is more, these food cause detrimental diseases such as obesity and diabetes. Traditional food retain balance diet, while fast food contain huge fats as well as salts. Fast foods promote use and throw culture, which adds to the problem of garbage dumps or pollution. In conclusion, international fast food have carved their niches and traditional food has taken the backseat. Thet is why, I reiterate my view that it has effect on individuals, societies and families.