The government should support space exploration rather than recreational activities. Do you agree or disagree?

The exploration of the space should be expanded with more budget than the improvement on the recreation and sports areas. I agree with this statement because by exploring space people can have an incredible experience and open a chance to live on Mars. The space exploration project is a popular issue nowadays. More scientists believe that Earth is dying and people need to move to Mars because human breaks the environment and there’s no safe place to live on Earth. By having the exploration on space, the scientist can learn more about the potential for humans live in Mars and the government should support this project financially. For instance, if the scientist continues their exploration on the space, they will have more knowledge to carry people to the new planet, Mars. Human life will be helped by this project and there will be no human extinction. On the other hand, the space exploration can give some good experience for people to travel to space. Scientists can build a space station for business and people who want to have a space journey can try it. For example, if rich people try the space journey, they will see the scenery that they have never seen before. They can see the stars, which are other planets with their natural satellites, and if they are lucky, they can see the black hole. Based on quantum theory, there is a black hole on the space that can travel people to the different times. To summarize, spending more funds from the government budget to the space exploration benefits more people. The scientists can open a way to transfer human to live in Mars and people can also have an amazing journey to go to the space.