the percentage of overweight children in most western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss reasons and effect of the tread.

In this technical era, children have less work to do. In one research it is noticable that in foraign countries the rate of cubby children has climbed up to 20% by the decade. This essay intents to the causes and the consequances of this problem by certain fact and examples, before coming to the conclusion. This para shed some light on the causes of the overweightness in the children of western region. Now a days life of the children becomes more easier. First reason is the food and diet followed by them. For instance, In recent time. fast food and street food take the place of healthy food. Moreover, most of the children prefers fast food and because of that they have been overweighted. To cap it all, Their unscheduled diet is major reason of this problem. Further more, This problem have certain outcomes, too. Because of their heighvy body. Children can not do hard work. Sometimes overweightness leads lazyness in their body. Empty mind is the devil's workshop, Children have been becoming less intelligent now a days. The worst impact is that cubbyness leads some health reguarding issues. For example, mostly diabetes has seen in the fat children. Some time they even can not focus on their studies. To pen down, Prevention is better then cure. I would say that overweightness is the major issue, world facing today. We should take some steps to that and should keep our body healthy.