in future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you agree or disagree

In the upcoming years preference by the people will be to spend vacations in their home country and not moving to overseas. Spending holidays in their own country itself, may be opted by some percentage of people. However, in my opinion I strongly disagree that people won’t be moving to foreign countries for vacations. In this essay, I will discuss in detail that what are the reasons people will be keep travelling to foreign countries. Firstly, the statistical report from developing countries reflects that people from their states are much eager to go out and explore about other nations. They love to travel especially for leisure and pleasure activities. The level of individual income is increased by considerable percentage in the third world countries which gives people the spending power. On the other hand, business opportunities have increased in the expansive scale due to globalisation and infrastructure development in their own nations. Because of which people have chance to meet foreigners which in turn stimulates a temptation to visit the nations abroad, explore their culture, lifestyle, food and traditions. For example, a modern oil and gas processing unit erection in my city, involved a bunch of Scandinavian people, which creates interests within the people of my city to view and enjoy the dramatic and spectacular charming milky white snowing weather conditions, by hearing from them. Vice-versa, the Scandinavian folks heard about the holy cave in which one of our religious ascetics meditated and attained the ecstasy of divine state, where he cured many people’s physical illness, healed numerous people’s mental ailments. It is another fantastic experience from which we can able to derive that in following decades common public will be going on to another nations and continents for pleasure. Hereby, I am winding up with my rigid point that youngsters, adults and common crowd will be visiting overseas states during their leave days.