The government should spend more money in support of ats than in support in sports?

Recently, the concept of how the government distribute its budget has been brought to public attention. Some people believe that government should allocate more funds for the improvement of sports; however, others claim that arts’ enhancement are more magnificent. From a personal perspective, government should distribute money for both aspects evenly, given that sports and arts have the same importance for the society. While sports are significant for people’s health, arts should be addressed for their contribution in developed civilization. Below I will strive my supporting points in more details. The first and foremost point, sports have a positive impact on society. Not only because it is very significant for people’s personality, but also, it is essential for their physical fitness. A vivid example that can be given to shed a light on what was elaborated above is in the developed countries such as United states and Canada people usually accustomed to play sport consistently which minimize the risk od some disease, such as diabetes and high blood pressure. Couple with better health, confidence is another benefit of the sport. Provided that people keep playing sports, it will be always refreshed and energized; furthermore, it has a crucial effect on their personality. Therefore, funding sports s imperative. Next, art is nor less importance than sports. Arts represent culture; to put in another way, when a society has vast arts that is mean it has a rich and fantastic culture. IN addition to that, arts serve as sorts of entertainments, such as movies and concerts, which are very important to people to socialize and communicate. Couple with entertainment, emotional impact is another reason why arts is very vital. Medicine and engineering students say they study better when they have music play in the playground. A recent survey done by The University od Toronto found that, students’ performance in a stander test improved significantly when Mozart was playing during the test, given that music improves general cognition in every field. Consequently, putting more money in arts is indispensable. Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt. Sports and arts are fundamental for any society. It suggested that government compromises to achieve arts/sports funds balance.