in the past, it was easier to identify a career that leads to a secure and successful future.

In the last 30 years, the concept of choosing a secure career has been brought to public attention. Some people believe that in the past, it was easier for adults to opt for a career that leads to a successful future; however, others claim that people today could properly identify satisfying and secure careers. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight given that people today are more educated and adapted to technology. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more detail. The first and foremost point, although people in the past had various job opportunities, they were not highly educated. One the other hand, recently, educating children has been improved drastically. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that schools in the developed countries, such as Canada and the United States started to teach their students ideas and concepts instead of facts, which improves students' ability to explore topics and integrate information. Furthermore, this approach could show students how to learn instead of teaching a specific curriculum. To put it in other words, students could be actively participate in a class, not just passively, which enhances students' ability to think and augments their creativity and imagination. Consequently, proper education nowadays could amplify students' ability to get a secure career and build up their future with prosperity. Next, coupled with functional education, technological innovations are another noticeable reason to attain satisfying careers. Even though advanced technology is very intricate, adults could adapt to it quickly. For instance, high school students could use searching websites, such as Google and YouTube, to collect information about their future careers. Provided that youngsters use the internet, they could know the market need, which helps them to make optimal decisions. Therefore, technology is essential to make it easy for young people to identify secure careers because it could not only promote their expeience, but also boot their fundamental knowledge. Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, it is easier for people today to opt for a career that leads to a secure future. It is suggested for schools design learning activities that help their students to choose a satisfying career, yet a secure one.