educating children is harder today than it was in the past, because of cellphones, online games and social media accounts

In the last 30 years, the world has become intricate and technologically advanced, which has affected children's education drastically. Some people believe that the technological inventions have a bad impact in children's education nowadays; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts on this belief. From a personal persepective, today educating children is more accessable and easier than it was in the past given that technology has enhanced students' knowledge, intelligence and experience. The first and foremost point, implementing the internet usage in schools has many virtues on children's knowledge. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that is public schools in California have designed learning activities on the internet, which promote students' desire to learn and increase their potential learning outcomes. Provided that students use the internet, they could open a door to a wealth of information. Consequently, technology has crucial benefits in the education field. Next, coupled with proper knowledge, intelligence is another benefit of technology. For instance, there is a specific games for kindergarten kids could be downloaded on cellular devices, such as iPad and cellphones, which enhance children's ability to read and write; moreover, high school students coud play online games that maximize their intellgible capacity. In addition to that, students could download many programs that could help them to undersatnd their academis materials. Therefore, technology could improve students' academic performane. Ultimately, experience is another subtle point that should be born in mind. In the past, there was no internet, so students could not search about any information that they want to know; on the other hand, students now use the internet searching websites, such as Google and YouTube, which enrichs their experience. For example, high school students could use the internet to integrate information about their future careers, so that could help them to make optimal decisions. As a result, they could build up their future with prosperity Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, technology nowadays has vital role in children's education and underestimating its benefits is not logical. It is suggested that advoctes for education in order to continue to develop and progress.