THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE UNEMPLOYMENT ALLOWANCES TO PEOPLE WHO ARE UNABLE TO FIND JOBS.

All over the globe, different countries have their own rules and regulations regarding the benefits given to their citizens. In this sophisticated era, though education has become a vital need, few well-educated persons remain unemployed. Thus, the provision of allowances by the government to them has some merits and demerits, which are discussed further. First of all, for the benefit of the people, the government should provide various job opportunities to skilled persons in the form of internship wages. In this way, citizens in the form of students can build up their economy which ultimately becomes beneficial to the country. For instance, if a candidate gets money for the sake of well-mannered work and experience, he would become more confident to improve the economy of the particular family as well. On the other hand, the ruling committee should provide benefits to unskilled persons in the form of phones and the Internet. These insurances provided to the rural populations will help the unemployed individuals to find a job and make them accessible for modernization. Moreover, the government can initiate various programs and schemes for handicapped jobless inhabitants. On contrary, few people negatively take these allowances. Unemployed residents who are receiving advantages from the government may become indolent in such a way that they do not even initiate finding jobs. To sum up, the government should keep watch over skillful unemployed dwellers and become responsible to provide various types of allowances to them without considering the slow-moving inhabitants.