Learning technological advancements can be helpful on this generation, some people say that mastering advanced programming skills can be beneficial. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of the technology learning has become quicker for folks. A number of individuals believe that proficiency in modern programming skills are valuable. I believe that, the advantages outweighed the disadvantage on this innuendo; a spotlight will be focused on the justifications of the said notion. Firstly, having various benefits of the technology there are numerous drawbacks as well. Today’s generation mostly spend their time on social media platforms, such as Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, and Snapchat which is a completely wastage of time. Their involvement is extremely less in day to day activities like-study, household chores, outdoor sports, due to the fact, they turn out consequently addictive of these applications. However, the leverages of machinery is still apparent. The things like paying electricity bills, shopping online and gathering information’s about any of the topic like- education, health has become so quicker and easier way of researching. To illustrates, human beings can know about online deals on any of the specific brands such as Adidas, Levis, Rebook only on a single click. Consequently, this will save a lot of time and money. Another point worth noting is, learning programming skills are immensely advantageous because humans can create their own websites. For example, during pandemic small industries have been shut because people were not going out for shop. If they create their own virtual websites or apps, businesses will preserve by sitting at home. As a denouement, this essay stated its support to the stand that the advantages of automation outweighs the disadvantage. Due to the robotics use things like chatting and video calling with the family members or friends have become faster and easier mode of communication. I strongly believe that modern generation can create Apps and websites and hold back their trades in all circumstances.