the government should provide free health care

The health factor plays a magnitude role in developing a country. It is argued by some that each person should be responsible for their health. However, in my opinion, the residents must be provided free health care by their government. There is a wide array of reasons that account for the significance of a free medical system. The major reason is shown ethnic and class equality. Hospitals and related service systems are built from the tax that is collected by different income levels society. Therefore, they have a justifiable right to use them. The second advantage, if the government has a free health system, their citizens will access advanced conditions, especially cancer requiring high treatment conditions. In addition, free medical also provides better treatment and is suitable for the poor, who cannot afford the expensive expenditure. Another benefit, severe health issues can be diagnosed immediately, and consequently, the diseases can be treated properly. The government should ensure can address challenges to provide the best health system for their citizens. In conclusion, although some people may claim that the government is not the only responsibility, I still strongly believe that they need to provide a free medical system for their citizens.