Describe a puzzle you have played.

Well, I like to play a different kind of games but when it comes to Puzzle games I believe that nothing is better than these puzzles to enhance one's mental ability. My most favourite puzzle game is the word search game. I came to know about this game from my sister. When I played this game on her mobile,   I immediately liked it. The graphics interface of the game was very elegant.   Soon, I downloaded this game on my mobile and started playing it. The word search boards are created with many fundamental topics: like food, animals, cities, countries, transport, home, colours, movies etc. A word search game consists of the letters of words placed in a grid. In this game, we have to find the place where each word is hidden in the grid. Words could be placed horizontally, vertically or diagonally And when we find the word that place, we have to circle all the letters in the word. There are different levels from easy to hard. Well, for one thing, this puzzle game is a great way to educate while entertaining a younger audience. Whenever I'm free I like to play this game, this game helps to enhance my cognitive ability and reasoning power.   Moreover, it helps to learn new words. I learned new vocabulary by playing this game which really helps me in my study. So this is the game.