People have different views about the effect of keeping on with living with parents after completing education and finding jobs.

People have different views about the effect of keeping on with living with parents after completing education and finding jobs. While I accept that this problem can sometimes has a positive effect, I believe that they are more likely to have a harmful impact On the one hand, living with parents have several benefits. Firstly, after people have finished education and gotten jobs, they also need times to take care of themselves so living with their parents will be the best choice. Normally, people living far from their parents have not a lot of free time because they have to work to earn money in order to pay their living costs. Therefore, they do not have any free time to relax and take care of themselves. As the result, they may be stressed and nervous. In addition, living with parents helps adults have a good relationship with their parents. Today, generation gap is a common problem in many family so if people live with their father and mother, they will have more times to interact with family members and the gap will be removed. However, I would argue that these benefits are outweighed by the following drawbacks. The first drawback is that living in the same house with parents will make people not to be self-reliant. For example, the adults who live with parents do not need to care about housing, food and others because their parents may pay for them. In contrast, people living far from their parents have to do everything by themselves such as washing clothes, doing housework, paying living costs so they are really independent and do not need to help of others. Secondly, the adults live with parents do not have private space. After a busy day, people do not want to listen scolding from parents when they go home.