In your opinion, what is the best way to choose a marriage partner? Use specific reasons and examples why you think this approach is best.

Most people have only one marriage. It is argued that what factors are most important in choosing a marriage partner. Personally, the ability to raise and feed their family after matrimony is the first priority to choose marriage parents. This essay will explain more with reasons to support. To start with, finances and job are the most important factors which couples need to focus on above other factors. Couples should have a salary that is enough for feeding their family, and they must have savings which might be used in accidents or unexpected situations such as COVID - 19 epidemic. Since money can be used to buy four important factors of living, including food, habitat, medicine, and cloth, money is the factor that couples cannot ignore. This means that certain financials and jobs of a wedding couple are paramount to the family life after marriage. Next, wedding couples should have fundamental factors which are the most important constituent of living. Before couples make a decision to choose a marriage partner, they should prepare themselves carefully and check the status of the partner. They could know whether their parents are ready or not if not they can change their mind. Since the basic factor of living is the factor that everyone must have and be able to have, both couples should decide their partner by following these factors. whose parents do not have ability and power to get these factors are the people who are not ready for marriage. In conclusion, whether couples have the ability and power to raise their family is the best reason for choosing a marriage partner. As people who have certain finances and fundamental factors of living can feed their family effectively and could lower the load of a partner's finances, Couples become happy with their life after marriage