The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity.

There are many people thinks that the more money people have, the more they should donate to charity or institution. In my opinion, I think that people earn lots of money by themselves, they can control their money so those people don’t need to give away their asset to charity. To begin with the rich people can give a hand to those people who need help without give away their money. There are lots of activities in our society, we can help the people who are helpless by these activities. For example, my neighbor holds an activity about gives the people food who are hungry and I participate. It’s a meaningful activity. There are lots of boss join in and share to their friends. Afterwards, many people start to give these people food without payment. Therefore, the rich people can share their loves to others without using money. Secondly, wealthy people can use their money in different places, making our society better. There are many rich people invest their money in health care project. Because they want to stop terrible disease in some particular region. For instance, there are some diseases in Africa, people try to cure those diseases even prevent it. In addition, some rich people want to help those people since they invest their money even their crew in those projects. Thus, the people who have amount of money they don’t need to donate their money to charity, they can use those money by themselves. Lastly, some people still thinks that the more money people have, the more they should give away to charity. Because give away to charity can help more people to survive. However, I dispute it that some of charity are fake, using people helps to earn money. They lie to those people who are trusting them. Therefore, rich people can use their money in different ways also share their love in numerous methods.