The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university.

The authorities should reimburse the tuition fees for everyone who desires to more study after high-secondary school. If questioned, I agree with this notion to a major extent. My preference is explained in the ensuing paragraphs. out of several arguments, the foremost one to support my opinion is that lawmakers provide financial supports for the students. In other words, those students who have a willingness to more study after secondary school, which authorities provide financial support and so on students carry out further study and get admission from the prestigious university. Unlike earlier, pupils had been less choice available for their carrier orientation aspects, but now they have a variety of choices available for their academic institutions. The legislative body contributes their loan and brings less amount of interest after the completion of university education. Therefore, scholar carrier would be strong in forthcoming time which they give opportunities in job aspects and country become good progress. Moreover, statutory body new inaugural by universities. To elaborate, those areas will have fewer academic institutions which government new established universities and contribute their free of education. Then, more students would participate in these universities and become increasing their mind set which would have better job opportunities and also good lifestyles. For example, German authorities always provide free education after the completion of school-goers. As a result, in time more and more engineers, doctors, the technician would have been outside the market after the accomplish. Nevertheless, I could not overlook the opposite side, too. Mainly, it is undeniable fact that if we get something for free, we don't have value for money. In some cases, those non -serious students who have not completed their education in the academic institution might be government money is wasted. To conclude, although the government provides free education, I maintain that it is a completely valuable decision by authorities such as financial support, loan, funding for their pupils and become good proficiency achievement.