Some people say that one no one should do the same job forever while other believe that doing the same job is beneficial for individual company and society discuss both view and give your opinion

In the competitive era, everyone run after the self-growth to gain luxurious life. Some people thinks it can be achieved through dynamic jobs whereas, a static job, an individual do will benefits many, such as himself, firms, and our community at larger extent. In my opinion, i will do a specific job which ensure everybody growth. This paragraph will throw light on, why one prefer to do same job. expertise and accurancy of a specific job are gained by an employee which in turns contribute to the growth of company's profit and development of our society, where we lives. To elaborate, doing same job will enhance one's speed, knowledge, expertise, capabilities which boost up his/her self-Actualization and company gets its sophisticated asset to reap prolific result and mark strong position by capturing maximum part of market. Furthermore, government gain more fund from such enterprises and ultimately, that will returns to us through development of our society. On other side, many persume that to stick forever with specific job makes one bored. In addition, there will be no creativity, enthusiasum, confidence level also goes down with time. Hence, they prefer to do dynamic jobs lifetime and enjoy variety of taste and makes oneself, "Jack of all, Master of none. " As per my perception, I would like to do same job which provide me a platform to became a sophisticated person, and to build a strong personality in the world by helping others who directly or indirectly connected with me i. e my family, field/company where i alot my time, and at last a society from where i belongs to. To sum up, to do same job or to do differ job depends on one's own decision as per their nature and character. my choice goes with professionalism which reap out many fruits to distribute to the world