The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. To what

In today's fast paced life, access to education is the source of economic and social growth for the children of every country. Education is the basis of progress in every aspect of a country. It is assumed that every student who wants to study at the university must pay the entire fee through the government. However, the concept of paying fees is somewhat correct, I think the authority should take this step for those who are not able to afford university fees. To begin with, paying for infant's higher tutoring through the regime has many benefits for our society. There is no denying that knowledge promotes the mental development of juveniles, as well as the emergence of new thinking in them, which enables them to solve every future problem facing the country with great insight and patience, that eventually leads to the development of society. Undoubtedly, some people, like students, are born with infinite skills within themselves, but due to financial constraints, they are not able to use their knowledge properly because the parents of such juveniles are not capable of sending their toddlers to higher education. As a result, children do not get the guidance of experienced teachers, and they do not get a good place in life without recognizing their inner skills. For example, a number of foreign countries like Norway, is providing free education to its citizens to help them grow better in life without taking care of gigantic expenses of study. Admittedly, if the authority bears all the burden of guidance of such helpless infants on its shoulders, then something important like schooling can benefit the juveniles consequently, will be able to contribute more to the country's development. However, those who are able to educate their children should get them educated there selves, with the government having money from its exchequer to deal with other national problems such as unemployment, corruption, etc. The country as a whole will be able to develop. To conclude, it is apparent that the regime should provide financial assistance for university education to those students who are deprived of guidance due to financial crises, whereas those people who are able to provide higher tutoring to their children, must impart good knowledge to their teenagers without government assistance from all quarters because only with an educated society will the country become educated and prosper.