Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits.

People have different views whether hosting an international sports event is essential or it has more difficulties accept advantages of holding world level events. I firmly believe that organize an international sports competition has enormous benefits. On the one hand, there are few reasons why some section of individuals think that hosted world sports tournament can bring various problems. First and foremost, if any particular country organizes an world cup sports event in their nation, that region have to spend a lot of money on organizing sports tournament. To elaborate, it is difficult challenge to collect and spend a vast amount of money on sports event because some nations do not have good financial resources. For example, in 2005, in Brazil invest great amount of money on hosting world cup tournament owing to the fact that citizens of Brazil have to face many obstacles regarding financial stability. Thus, instead of spending money on hosting an international sports event, that amount will be invested on mitigating nations starving conditions. On the other hand, a plethora of factors are there which can be referred to show that, why hosting an international sports program is more important and advantageous as well. Moreover, when a country owned an international sports competition in their own region, other countries relationships bond will become more stronger than before. To explain, people have opportunity to spend some time with other countries native, due to this they can learn about new game strategies as well as culture of that country. For example, which countries are weaker in playing sports as the aspect of strategy and financial conditions, other countries can help those nations to become the best in sport. Therefore, an international sports event has numerous positive impact on hosting country of sports event. In conclusion, despite having negative effects of hosting world sports event, I personally believe that organizing an international sports competition can bring optimistic outcomes for hosted country of sports events.