Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In a current time, to become the all-rounder is the key to achieve success. To continue in one career through out the life become a very boring nowadays. The new demand is to have various career options to grow their future. Furthermore, to keep up to date knowledge with the different learning methods through the whole life. I agree to have many options to earn the money with the different career options. Firstly, if person have only one career in the engineering than he becomes bore by doing the same work through out his life. In addition, he needs to study M. B. A. or any computer program then person can think of career change in management division. Furthermore, person should enhance their knowledge by adding new information about programming language in computer sector. Such as, if he works in the Java company but he gain some basic skills about Oracle and other multimedia program then he can change the career option in graphics or multimedia sector. Thus, there are many options, how to increase the income! It can be done by doing the secondary job. Secondly, the single career option is old fashion where people complete his job's hour and relax at home. In the past, there were less recession. Children's education were not demanding high fees. Thus, to full fill family requirement is to have various career options. For example, a teacher teaches computer at school, may start a computer programming job as part time. In conclusion, There are a plethora of ways to earn money if people educate themselves with latest technology and enhance their knowledge of creativity. I recommend to all office staff should be educated with latest technology. People should walk with latest trends of career option rather than stick to same career whole life