Over the last few decades the media has promoted the image of young thin women as ideal What problems has this caused What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, media plays crucial role of communication among people and television programs in which women are slim and fit that insist young girls to keep themselves fit and thin. I will highlights cause of this issue and some suggestions to subdue this problem. To commence with reasons, firstly, media made a potrate of perfect women in mind of individuals, now they consider that only slim females can be perfect and pursue their career in film industry. Large number of college students maintain themselves for their future and for this purpose they eat less food that give birth to variety of diseases. Moreover, modern era due to technological revolution youngster can easily watch movies of their favorite actor as they consider them as role model. Consequently, they imitate their style and diet schedule. As a results, they become sick after age of 30 s. To put an halt to this issue, media should be responsible as future of numerous youngster depend on it. Initially, media should telecast real life stories of famous women that will encourage young female to create a new world and fight against bad activities of society that become hindrance in their growth. For instance, Rani Lakshmi bai was a lady who fought for her rights. Furthermore, models and actors should guide the youngsters as they consider them role models. In conclusion, media has power to influence whole world in short period. So, media should use its power in productive ways and assist youngsters by showing them right path. Media should always present a empowered women rather than thin and fit females on programs.