The Government Should Lower The Budget On The Arts In Order To Allocate More Money To Education

According to present scenario many people believes that authorities should curb its finances on Arts so that they can offer more funds to the education field which will result it development of nation. I strongly agree with this statement, but I think government need to focus on arts area as well First and foremost, the union must be aware why they need to increase its share of spending on education as it results in a nation progress. In addition to it, increased standard of education will motivate the pupils to work harder in order to achieve their targets or goals which will ensure that children of that country are superior from other countries scholars because of better education infrastructure. Education will also help in technological development of the nation and making its citizens more responsible and more intelligent On the other hand, ministry should also shower its support to Arts as it gives information about the cultural values of the country. Like politicians make effort in order to safeguard the old building construction or monuments of India, as it helps in understanding that how magnificently construction was being conducted earlier. Secondly it is not possible for every pupil to have a successful career in some areas where education is must so for those students in order to make their livelihood Arts must not be ignored as they might be good in it In the end I would like to conclude that, although governments should increase its spending on education but they should not totally forget the arts area as well they need to do a little contribution for its well-being also