Juvenile delinquency has become a headline topic to talk about since a long time ago.

Juvenile delinquency has become a headline topic to talk about since a long time ago. Unfortunately, many countries had a rapid rise of crime rate among the youth. I strongly believe that this is because the teenagers have wrong role models or come from a problematic family. It is very important to solve this problem by involving government to provide a better education and upgrading the sense of responsibility of people who have relationship with the teens. Nowadays, young people have been lost an exemplary. In any case, there are some role models but teenagers have failed to choose the good one. Instead imitating the attitude of hero or heroin who have a lot of inspiring stories, they prefer to follow bad people who have a dire temper or show a criminal behavior. In addition, the youth commit crimes in the light of wrong upbringing. There are many parents that have not enough ability to bring their children up. Some others have a huge problem in their marriage. Therefore, the impacts of this issue are influenced their children physically and mentally. According to an official statistic, the more broken-home cases are happened, the more crime rate among teenagers increases. To solve this problem firstly need a support from government. They should supply much more decent education for young people, so teenagers can upgrade their knowledge and improve their perpective about life to be mature and more responsible. Furthermore, parents, teachers, or other adults personally have to take a role in accompanying them to learn about positive values of society. They must be a friend who will always be there when the teen need to share. To sum up, I believe that the main factors of crime rate among teenagers are the lessening of exemplary who can be imitated and the bad condition of family where they grow up. Government and people around them should be more responsible to change this dire trend