the widespread use of the internet

Internet is one of the most influential inventions across the world. Indeed, these days, the Internet has become an integral part of our lives. Besides the benefits of the Internet, it is often said that the development of the Internet also brings many negative interactions for people. In the following essay, I will discuss some main issues and some solutions for these problems. From my perspective, there are two main negative impacts of using the Internet. The first major issue is Internet causes many social problems. A typical example is young children who are addicted to playing video games. They may tend to steal money to buy game cards or go to a net shop. In addition, another social problem caused by the Internet is diseases. In fact, there are a variety of games or recreational webs on the Internet. Hence, people or especially youngsters love just staying in the same position to play games. It leads to many diseases such as being overweight or back pain. Another impediment is the population is inclined to depend on many apps on the Internet for their study or practice. For instance, people often have a special app to fix the problems of spelling when they text on the Internet instead of self-thinking. As a consequence, they will have the less basic knowledge. To resolve the first issue, in my view, parents ought to teach their children how to manage their time in some ways. For instance, setting the time to play video games and surf the Internet, putting their phones out of the bedroom to avoid using the Internet during the night, or encouraging them to join more activities and do exercise every day. As the other problem is limiting the use of exercise-solving apps. Only using them when you have tried many ways but still cannot find a solution. After seeing the solution, you should read and understand why the solution is like this. For text error milk apps, you should review why this place the notification app is wrong and then edit. This leads to understanding where you are wrong and thinking about correcting it. To sum up, although the Internet brings benefits to humanity, it also interacts with people through the aforementioned negative things. However, we all should take measures to resolve these problems and enjoy the benefits of using the Internet.