The government should impose limits on the amount of waste produced by household. what extent

Some experts suggest that the center should create limits on the amount of garbage generation from household work. If questioned, to a large extent I bolster with the laid motif. My opinion is justified further in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost argument to support my viewpoint is that this law prevents excessive pollution of land resources. If the waste is burned, then it would create air pollution. Therefore, this policy can prohibit both the land as well as air pollution to get rid of preexisting impurities. As a result, this limitation would create a continuous generation of waste. Moreover, it reduces the spread of disease. In other words, people are living near the landfill might suffer from several airborne diseases, as the waste is created by households becomes toxic after a few days or a few hours. Furthermore, waste processing units across the world have been working around the clock to get rid of excess waste. To put it simply, imposing on the dumping of garbage by households could lead to better waste management and more efficient disposal of waste. Besides, the government can start the door-to-door service of collection of waste; thereby, the amount of waste on landfills can be declined. However, I could not disregard another side of this situation. To being with, the government also has various works other than managing the waste. In simple words, the higher authority has too much burden on their shoulder, so if public or NGOs can take responsibility of controlling waste. For instance, in the USA other than the government, the general public takes care of the amount of waste, consequently, this was created a better place to live in America. Thus, to conclude, it can be eventually commented that the authority ought to make policies regarding produce wastage and my inclination perfectly can demonstrate this policy is better because this curb the pollution and diseases. Nevertheless, individuals can also take this responsibility.