People people are having aim of achieving balance between personal life and work, but we are able to achive it. What are the possible causes this problem and mention some solutions?

It is irrefutable that, incredible amount of energy is spent in achieving ideal work life. However, it's important to maintain a balance between professional and personal life, but, many individuals find it difficult to strike such a balance, thus, enter into work related trap, which runs as, excessive workload - leads to stress - indeed cause some health problems (may have major impact on personal life). So, this essay will analyse the major reason what this issue and wood state some possible remedies in the following paragraph. To commence with, there are number of reasons, which makes a person in capable to achieve work life balance in the contemporary world, such as, Primarily, what's the technology has advanced by a far means, which makes us more reachable by past. To elaborate, work has gone to a global level and so are the choices, as individuals are more attentive towards the work, therefore, these choices father makes it difficult to look after their personal life. For instance, many citizens have a greedy nature, who have a aim of achieving more and more in life, hence they are focusing more on work related to choices and in order to achieve more, they, fail to think about their private life. Furthermore, competition is believed to become stiffer and stiffer over the years and with the purpose of competing with others, humans are becoming more workaholic and some are even ignoring their individual life. Apart from these, today's way of living is known as materialistic, as everyone is running behind success ( partially because of money) in order to live a luxurious life, hence, they have forgotten the true fans of life, educates a person to live a happy life with their family members. In contrast, the solutions are not simple, as everyone is different from each other and so are their choices, but, as a human, we must set priorities, stating what is enough, so that, we can enjoy our rest of life. Lastly, I think, when we come home from the office, we must switch off the office button and the other essential key is to adopt some flexibility between personal life and professional life. To sum up, I would like to to reiterate that, everyone perceives in a different life and so achieving work life balance is difficul, t but not impossible, therefore, we must realise that contentment is the key to achieve work life balance.