CCTV install in public area. do you agree

Modern society is generating an increasing amount of CCTV as protecting crime and citizen in our society. In this essay, the reason why we need to install CCTV more will be discussed To begin with, the most important benefit of CCTV is that determent a variety type of crime in advance. It is clear that we have exposed to diverse crime recently. To deter those crimes, the government try to install CCTV to many places which is an invisible area such as dark area and narrow road even public place. In other words, the use of video cameras is one of the positive ways to monitor the public area for the security of citizen. For example, when we have full of CCTV everywhere, many criminals like shoplifters and pickpockets which are common crime in society are less likely to operate in parts of cities where they know that they are being watched. So it led crime rate will be expected to decrease. For this reason, CCTV can play important role in deterring crime At the same time, it is easy to catch criminals easily ever before through CCTV. When crimes are committed, the police can use video evidence to catch and prosecute offenders easily. It is because CCTV recorded criminals' physical characters will be able to help catch them with an effective period. For instance, if we do not have any CCTV in a public area which happened crime, it would be taken a long time to catch criminals. Moreover, people no longer need to have awareness of crime or wait a long time to catch criminals anymore. For this reason, CCTV can deter criminals as much as possible. In conclusion, making cities safer for inhabitants, workers and visitor as well as deterring criminals through CCTV, government should encourage people to install CCTV in public places.